A downloadable game

side scrolling shooter action packed with 16 levels to play through.

On the main menu hit Enter to start playing.

You have 1 life. if you lose the life you restart the whole game so make it count!

Install instructions

Make sure to have the latest version of java installed


desktop-1.0.jar 9 MB